Die PPP-Landes- und Regionsleiter

LANDREGIONANSPRECHPARTNER
Baden-WürttembergReinhard Stüdemannbaden-wuerttemberg@pingpongparkinson.de
StuttgartJan Schmauderjan@pingpongparkinson.de
FreiburgReinhard Stüdemann reinhards@pingpongparkinson.de
TübingenReinhard Stüdemann reinhards@pingpongparkinson.de
KarlsruheReinhard Stüdemann reinhards@pingpongparkinson.de
BayernSven Trautnerbayern@pingpongparkinson.de
OberbayernSven Trautner sven@pingpongparkinson.de
NiederbayernSven Trautner sven@pingpongparkinson.de
OberpfalzSven Trautner sven@pingpongparkinson.de
OberfrankenSven Trautner sven@pingpongparkinson.de
MittelfrankenSven Trautnersven@pingpongparkinson.de
UnterfrankenSven Trautner sven@pingpongparkinson.de
SchwabenSven Trautner sven@pingpongparkinson.de
BerlinWolfgang Hoelscher-Obermayerberlin@pingpongparkinson.de
BrandenburgElke Starkebrandenburg@pingpongparkinson.de
BremenNorbert Hasebremen@pingpongparkinson.de
HamburgJens Burfeindhamburg@pingpongparkinson.de
HessenHarry Wißlerhessen@pingpongparkinson.de
DarmstadtHarry Wißler harry@pingpongparkinson.de
GießenHarry Wißler harry@pingpongparkinson.de
KasselHarry Wißler harry@pingpongparkinson.de
Mecklenburg-VorpommernThorsten Boomhuis*mecklenburg-vorpommern@pingpongparkinson.de
NiedersachsenNorbert Haseniedersachsen@pingpongparkinson.de
BraunschweigNorbert Hase norbert@pingpongparkinson.de
HannoverNorbert Hase norbert@pingpongparkinson.de
LüneburgNorbert Hase norbert@pingpongparkinson.de
Weser-EmsNorbert Hase norbert@pingpongparkinson.de
Nordrhein-WestfalenMartin Riegelsnordrhein-westfalen@pingpongparkinson.de
DüsseldorfMartin Riegels martin.riegels@pingpongparkinson.de
KölnMartin Riegels martin.riegels@pingpongparkinson.de
MünsterThorsten Boomhuisthorsten@pingpongparkinson.de
ArnsbergMartin Riegels martin.riegels@pingpongparkinson.de
DetmoldMartin Riegels martin.riegels@pingpongparkinson.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Thorsten Boomhuis*rheinland-pfalz@pingpongparkinson.de
KoblenzGerd Lichtgerd.licht@pingpongparkinson.de
TrierThorsten Boomhuis* thorsten@pingpongparkinson.de
Rheinhessen-PfalzSilke Kind*silke@pingpongparkinson.de
SaarlandKarsten Riethmachersaarland@pingpongparkinson.de
SachsenSilke Kindsachsen@pingpongparkinson.de
ChemnitzSilke Kind silke@pingpongparkinson.de
DresdenSilke Kind silke@pingpongparkinson.de
LeipzigSilke Kind silke@pingpongparkinson.de
Sachsen-AnhaltSilke Kindsachsen-anhalt@pingpongparkinson.de
Schleswig-HolsteinThomas Detersschleswig-holstein@pingpongparkinson.de
ThüringenSilke Kindthueringen@pingpongparkinson.de
*kommissarisch